Incidence no. 5

It was winter, I had to pee.

3 am. My bladder was blasting.

I had to, had to go.

So, I got up.

The position of the restroom in my house is such that you could see my grandmother’s bed. Head to toe.

And I have a bad habit of looking around.

And so I was peeping around, and then I saw,

She was standing there, at the head end of my grandmother’s bed.

Looking down upon her.

At first I thought I was half asleep so I was seeing things.

I decided to empty my bladder.

When I was out, I peeped again.

She was still there.

A dark, slender, feminine shadow.

I went back to my room, my neck was tickling.

I didn’t look back again.

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. pussy says:

    This website really has all of the info I wanted about this subject and
    didn’t know who to ask.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board
    and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out
    much. I am hoping to present something back and help others
    like you aided me.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. pussy says:

    Hello, of course this piece of writing is truly good and I have learned lot of
    things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. m88 says:

    Thank you for some other informative site. Where else may I am
    getting that type of information written in such an ideal means?
    I have a venture that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

